Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

315 Cole Street - Ste. 160
Dallas, TX, 75207
United States

4698044488

Boutiques

 
boutiques.jpg

Dondolo is proud to partner with numerous boutiques across the nation to sell exclusive collections to our customers. Find a boutique near you from the list below to shop some of these exclusive pieces!

For assistance with our current and potential boutique partnerships, please call 469.804.4488 or email info@dondolo.com for more information!

We would love to help you! 


The boutiques listed below are currently carrying our Fall/Winter 2018 Collection


ALAbamA

Stitchy Fish - Daphne (251) 929-4477 @stitchyfish

Noa + Vivi - Dothan (334) 479-0611 @noavivikids

Gigi & Jay's - Fairhope (251) 928-2011 @shop_gigijays

Under the Azalea - Huntsville (251) 654-4331 @undertheazalea

Holiday -  Mobile (251) 342-4911 @shoptheholiday

Tiny Town - Mobile (251) 341-1480 @tinytowninc

Born Children's Boutique - Montgomery (334) 215-9140 @bornchildrensboutique

Once Upon A Time - Birmingham (205) 870-7772 @onceuponatimebirmingham

Fun & Fancy - Auburn (334) 745-2237 @funandfancystore

Backyard Child - Orange Beach (251) 981-7507 @backyard_child

Khloe and Kate - Orange Beach (251) 284-8020 @khloeandkateboutique

Rattles & Rhymes - Cullman  (256) 735-4848 @rattles.and.rhymes

Lilly & Lane Children's Boutique - Huntsville (www.lillyandlanechildrens.com) @lillyandlanechildrensboutique

Kids Korner - Enterprise (334) 347-2050 @kids.korner1986

Snapdragon Kids - Athens  (256) 232-1572 @snapdragonkids


ARKANSAS

Blue Bonnet Baby - Little Rock (www.shopbluebonnet.com) @shopbluebonnet

 


FLORIDA

Pink N Blue Avenue - Destin (850) 424-5707 @pink_n_blueavenue

Tugboat & The Bird - Winter Park (407) 647-5437 @tugboatandthebird


GEORGIA

 

 

 

Baby Braithwaite - Atlanta (404) 869-8665 @babybraithwaite

The Childrens Shop - Atlanta (404) 365-8496 @childrensshop

J. Wills - Atlanta (www.shopjwills.com) @shopjwills

King & Bear - Atlanta (404) 254-2627 @kingandbearboutique

Posh Tots - Augusta (706) 733-4990 @poshtotsaugusta

Brother and Sissy Children -  Peachtree City (770) 680-7985 @brotherandsissychildrens

Sugar Plum Tree - Perry (478) 987-0970 @sugarplumtree

Little Options - Valdosta (229) 244-4807 @littleoptions


KENTUCKY

Lillian June - Barbourville (606) 546-4111 @lillianjunebarbourville

The Cottage - Lexington (859) 273-1552 @thecottageoflexingtongreen

Animal Crackers - Louisville (502) 896-2339 @animalcrackerslou

Kidstop Children's Boutique - Owensboro (270) 926-6433 @kidstopowensboro


LOUISIANA

No Small Miracle - Alexandria (318) 704-6580 @nosmallmiracle

Oh Baby - Baton Rouge (225) 930-0089 @ohbabybr

KiKi & Lolli - Covington @kikiandlolli

Kiddeaux's - Lafayette (337) 534-0736 @kiddeauxs

Sercy Lane - Lake Charles (337) 564-6748 @sercylane

Banbury Cross - Metairie (504) 837-0447 @banburycrosskids

Mignon - New Orleans (504) 891-2374 @mignon_nola

Pippen Lane - New Orleans (504) 269-0106 @pippenlanenola

The Moppet Shoppe - Shreveport (318) 865-7655 @themoppetshoppe

Etie's - Sulphur @eties_a_childrens_shoppe

Myra's Me'lange - Thibodaux @myrasmelange 


MISSISSIPPI

The Little Village - Ridgeland (601) 499-1989 @shoplittlevillage

Little Lane - Hattiesburg (601) 268-3577 @shoplittlelane

The Carousel - Pontotoc (662) 586-5117 @shopthecarousel 

Posies and Puddles - Pascagoula (www.posiesandpuddles.com) @posiesandpuddles

Reed's Department Store - Tupelo (662) 842-6453 @reeds1905

The Cotton Patch - Gulfport (228) 314-3525 @thecottonpatchkids

Lagniappe - Greenville (662) 335-3722 @misslagniappe


NORTH CAROLINA

Oodles & Maggie - Asheville (828) 676-3814 @oodlesandmaggie

Loozieloo Children's Boutique - Raleigh  (www.loozieloo.com) @shoploozieloo

Shutterbugs Boutique - Raleigh (919) 833-7527 @shutterbugsboutique

Mebane's Boutique - Wilmington (www.shopmebanesboutique.com) @shopmebanesboutique

McCalls - Winston-Salem (336) 723-9419 @mccallsreynoldavillage

Rolly's Baby Boutique - Winston-Salem (336) 722-6713 @rollysbabyboutique


Pennsylvania

Enchanted Elephant - Scranton (570) 507-3472 @enchantedelephantboutique


SOUTH CAROLINA

Duck Duck Goose - Columbia @shopduckduckgoose

The Carousel - Columbia (803) 743-4442 @thecarouselkids

B. Nance Fine Gifts - Florence (843) 799-2440 @bnancefinegifts

The Children's Cottage - Fort Mill (803) 396-7800 @childrenscottage

The Frilly Frog - Greenwood (864) 223-7886 @thefrillyfrog

Southern Belles - Mt. Pleasant (843) 881-1741 @southernbelleschildren

Ragamuffin - Mt. Pleasant (843) 881-1202 @ragamuffinchildrensboutique

Hannah B's - Murrell's Inlet (843) 651-7424 @shophannahbs


TENNESSEE

The Sandbox Children's Boutique - Chattanooga (423) 756-7655 @thesandboxboutique

Mags and Lulu - Jackson (731) 300-4380 @magsandlulu

The Village Exchange - Knoxville (615) 613-2926 @thevillageexchange

Twig Children's Boutique - Knoxville (865) 200-5731 @twigchildrensboutique

Little Happy - Knoxville (865) 999-3998 @shoplittlehappy

Cotton Tails - Memphis (901) 685-8417 @cottontailsmemphis

Porcelain Bunny - Memphis @porcelainbunnymemphis

Plaid Rabbit - Nashville (615) 298-2323 @plaidrabbitgifts

 


TEXAS

Olivia Shoppe - Austin (512) 419-7667 @olivia.shoppe

For Heaven's Sake - Beaumont (409) 898-3340 @fhsbeaumont

Layette -  Dallas (214) 520-7000 @layette_dallas

Babies on the Boulevard - Ft Worth (818) 737-7171 @babiesontheblvd

Itsy Bitsy - Houston (713) 523-3100 @theitsybitsyboutique

Smocks by George Grace - Houston (www.smocksbygeorgegrace.com) @smocksbygeorgegrace

Nook 909 - Laredo (956) 722-0036 @nookat909

La Bebe - Midland (432) 687-2800 @labebemidland

Bambinos - San Antonio (210) 824-7676 @lovebambinos

Kids Anthem - Tomball (832) 761-7904 @kidsanthem

Bayou Baby - Baytown @bayoubabychildrensboutique

Haute Totz - Tyler (903) 534-5888 @hautetotz


VIRGINIA

1z 2z 3z - Richmond (725) 222-9411 @shop1z2z3z

Ashby Mae Children's Boutique - Leesburg (703) 507-1874 @ashbymaeboutique 


WASHINGTON D.C. 

Little Birdies Boutique - Washington (202) 333-1059 @littlebirdiesboutiquedc